معلومات عنا

تايتشو Fhis الالكترونية المحدودة.

تأكد من أن ننظر لل: Fhis التركيب
شعار:
Never Stop for The Flowing Liquid.
فلسفة:
التعاون, Quality, Service.

خدمتنا:

1. المشورة الفنية والمهنية على الانترنت السريعة

2. أفضل المنتجات جودة.

3. أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع

معلومات الشركة:

 التجارة الاساسية:موزع أوتوماتيكي, موزع شبه التلقائي, AB آلة الغراء ملء,الاستغناء عن صمام, خزان الضغط,متوسط / مدافع السد عالية الجودة, خراطيش AB, خلاطات ثابتة, كم بلاستيكي, نصائح موزع, برميل محول وو speicialized الاكسسوارات موزع كما في كل demand.We العملاء لديها جيدة جدا شبكة تسويق وشحن النفس بطريقة عالمية لسد مع جميع العملاء كجار وغيرها من المنتجات ذات الصلة.

وسيطروا على الجودة والخدمة الائتمان هي القاعدة الأساسية والحياة لكل شخص تايتشو Fhis الالكترونية المشارك. المحدودة. التقدم وجعل العلامة التجارية الجيدة من تايتشو Fhis الالكترونية المشارك. المحدودة هي الهدف إلى الأبد

إذا كنت تبحث عن مورد المهنية السيطرة السائلة ومعدات التوزيع مع الإبداع, التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والخبرات الغنية. نعتقد تايتشو Fhis الالكترونية المشارك. المحدودة سوف يكون وراء الخاص بك إلى الأبد قاعدة على مستوى شعارنا “جودة جيدة”, “سعر معقول”و “خدمة الائتمان”

منتجاتنا يتم تصدير أساسا إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, ألمانيا,اليابان, فرنسا, المملكة المتحدة الدنمارك, روسيا, سنغافورة, كوريا, إسبانيا, البرازيل وهلم جرا, حيث نحصل على سمعة عالية.

About us

Please  Contact Us

Taizhou Fhis Electronic Co. Ltd.

DUNS NO:544435171

Sure to look for: Fhis Dispensing
Slogan:
Never stop for the flow of liquid.
Philosophy:
Innovation, quality, service.

Our Service:

1. Online fast professional technical advice

2. Best quality products.

3. Best after-sales Service

Company Information:

 Main business:Automatic dispenser, semi-automatic dispenser, AB glue filling machine,dispensing valve, pressure tank,medium / high-grade caulking guns, AB cartridges, static mixers, plastic sleeves, dispenser tips, barrels adapter and speicialized dispenser accessories as every customer demand.We have very good global marketing net and self shipment way to bridge with all the customers as neighbor and other related products.

Quality controll and Credit service Are basic rule and the life For every Person of Taizhou Fhis Electronic Co. Ltd. To progress and make good brand of Taizhou Fhis Electronic Co. Ltd is the aim forever

If you are looking for professional supplier of liquid control and dispensing equipment with creativity, advanced technology and rich experiences. Believe Taizhou Fhis Electronic Co. Ltd will be behind of your forever base on our motto “Good quality”, “reasonable price”and “credit service”

Our products are export mainly to USA, Germany,Japan, France, United Kingdom Denmark, Russia, Singapore, Korea, Spain, Brazil and so on, where we get high reputation.