نشر على اترك تعليقا

اثنين اثنين من المكونات السائلة الضغط الديناميكي ثابت نظام العرض دبابات

Two-component two-liquid static dynamic pressure tank supply system is one of the glue supply systems. The other is a one-component pressure tank supply system.
The single component is relatively simple, and the two-component two-liquid static dynamic pressure tank supply system is mainly introduced here.
Its working principle is that the base of the two-component glue and the curing agent are respectively loaded into the pressure tank, and are respectively pressed out from the respective pressure tanks. If the base material is relatively large, it is easy to mix the bubbles. The pressure tank is equipped with an automatic stirrer to stir the base material to facilitate its flow. If the curing agent is sensitive to moisture, the air inlet of the curing agent pressure tank is equipped with a dehumidifier or pressure. The tank is filled with nitrogen, and both components are supplied to their respective gear metering pumps (external gear pump and internal gear pump). The two gear pumps pass through their respective reducers and then a stepless speed changer. Connected to ensure that the ratio of the two components is steplessly adjusted. The driving force of the gear pump is a pneumatic motor. The pneumatic characteristics can be used to stop the glue immediately when the glue gun is closed.

نشر على اترك تعليقا

الجسم من مادة البولي يوريثين لحام الزخرفية

Title:polyurethane body decorative weld
The polyurethane can be cured at room temperature or heated to 100 ° C.
Moreover, the film is resistant to impact, has good flexibility, and has high adhesive strength. After curing, the volume shrinkage is small and the aging resistance is excellent. It is an excellent welding sealing material.
This one-component polyurethane sealant, after being glued for 60 الدقائق, is then dried in the baking booth for 1 min at 90 ° C to be fully cured. Polyurethane sealant has good workability, strong adhesion to epoxy primer, good thixotropic property, easy to flatten, no shrinkage, smooth rubber surface, and does not affect the appearance of the car.

نشر على اترك تعليقا

صرف وتحديد المواقع في السيليكون الضوئية لقطع قضبان

صرف وتحديد المواقع في السيليكون الضوئية لقطع قضبان
(1) متطلبات لتحديد المواقع الغراء في سيليكون لقطع قضبان. وتستخدم هذه المواد اللاصقة أساسا لقضبان تثبيت رقاقة السيليكون عندما قطع. فهو يتطلب اللزوجة المعتدلة, عملية سهلة, سهلة تحديد اللون, وعلاج سريع. قوة الترابط ينبغي أن يلبي عملية التقطيع دون إزالة الصمغ وتشوه, والبلاستيك يمكن degummed بسرعة بعد الانتهاء من القطع, وأداء لاصقة مستقر, ونوعية موثوق بها, ومعدل تشريح ذات جودة عالية لم يتم كسر.
(2), يتضمن قضيب عملية قطع سيليكون أساسا ثلاث خطوات المعالجة السطحية والترابط, قطع وإزالة الصمغ.
الرابطة: أولا, يتم تنظيف سطح قضيب سيليكون والركيزة الترابط, ومن ثم يتم الاستغناء عن لاصقة على استعداد على سطح قضيب هلام السيليكا, ومملح في درجة حرارة الغرفة ل1H.
قطع: بعد المستعبدين قضيب السيليكون ووضع, تلقائيا قطع عليه وفقا لمتطلبات عملية.
إزالة الصمغ: بعد قطع, تزج هلام السيليكا في 60 ° C-80 ° C الماء الساخن لمدة 7-15min, إزالة الصمغ صريح.

نشر على اترك تعليقا

توليد الطاقة من الطاقة المعدات الرياح عملية الربط شفرة الطاقة

توليد الطاقة من الطاقة المعدات الرياح عملية الربط شفرة الطاقة
يتم تصنيعها أساسا شفرات مروحة كبيرة من قبل التجمع. تتشكل قذائف شفرة على التوالي على قالبين الإناث. المواد الأساسية وغيرها من أجزاء من ألياف الزجاج مركب تتشكل على التوالي في قالب خاص, وبعد ذلك يتم وضع قذيفة النصل والمواد الأساسية على القالب الرئيسي. مستعبدين قذائف النصف العلوي والسفلي لبعضها البعض, والفجوة قذيفة شغل, ويتم الضغط على العفن جنبا إلى جنب لتشكيل شفرة لا يتجزأ.
ويتضمن توربينات الرياح شفرة المروحة عملية التجميع أساسا معالجة سطوح والاستغناء, الجمع بين العفن وعلاج:
1, المعالجة السطحية وصرفها. أولا التأكد من أن سطح الركيزة الترابط نظيفة, ثم الاستغناء, يجب أن يكون صرفها حتى وتفصيلا
2, دمج القالب. بعد الاستغناء بالتساوي, وفرضت النصل
3, معالجة. علاج في درجة حرارة الغرفة

نشر على اترك تعليقا

الاستغناء السيليكون الضوئية في هيكل من الألومنيوم

الاستغناء السيليكون الضوئية في هيكل من الألومنيوم
هيكل من الألومنيوم الترابط هو أكبر منطقة لPV الاستغناء السيليكون العضوي.
الزجاج, لوحة الظهر وهيكل من الألومنيوم مستعبدين معا من السيليكون, دون أي اتصال ميكانيكي مساعد الآخرين, ويتطلب استخدام في الهواء الطلق لأكثر من 25 سنوات.
الترابط وحدة PV وعملية ختم فتتمثل في خطوتين أساسيتين الاستغناء وعلاج.
1, الاستغناء: بعد وفقا لمتطلبات الفنية لاختيار تسرب جيد, لمصنعي كبيرة عموما استخدام المعدات الاستغناء التلقائي. لالإنتاج على نطاق صغير, هناك أيضا الاستغناء اليدوي.
2, التجمع وعلاج: بعد الاستغناء عن الحاجة ليتم تجميعها على الفور, ثم علاج درجة حرارة الغرفة. وتحقق للحفاظ على مظهر جميل, لا يمكن تفتقر الغراء. باختصار, فمن الضروري لضمان جودة لا يتجزأ من السد

نشر على اترك تعليقا

متطلبات عملية البناء الغراء LOCA في تجميع الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس

متطلبات عملية البناء الغراء LOCA في تجميع الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس
وهناك المزيد والمزيد من التطبيقات من الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس, هذه الهواتف الذكية كما, منصات تستخدم الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس, والشاشات التي تعمل باللمس المزيد والمزيد لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وحتى التلفزيون. في الوقت الحاضر, سوق الشاشات التي تعمل باللمس لديه أساسا نوعين من مقاوم وبالسعة. ويتكون شاشة تعمل باللمس تتكون من قطعتين من الزجاج, التي يتم لصقها معا عن طريق السائل البصرية الغراء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية أو الشريط على الوجهين. مقارنة مع الشريط OCA, LOCA الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الغراء السائل والمزايا من قوة الترابط أقوى, تحكم مرنة من سمك طبقة الغراء, حل أفضل لنوبة من الشاشة الكبيرة والمتوسطة, الحد من انكسار الضوء, والقضاء على الظواهر البصرية مثل خطوط قوس قزح. تعزيز تباين العرض, تقليل استهلاك البطارية, و اكثر.
1, متطلبات الأداء الغراء LOCA, عموما LOCA الغراء لينة عموما, يتطلب 80%

نشر على اترك تعليقا

وتستخدم المواد اللاصقة الأسنان في علاج الأسنان غير المنتظمة

وتستخدم المواد اللاصقة الأسنان في علاج الأسنان غير المنتظمة
في عملية التوفيق بين الأسنان والعودة إلى الوضع الطبيعي خلال العلاج التصحيح, في الماضي, وضعت الفرقة المعادن على شكل حلقة حول الأسنان لتلقي العلاج التصحيحية. عندما يتم إرفاق هذا الشريط المعدني على شكل حلقة, فهي ثابتة من الاسمنت حمض الفوسفوريك. ومع ذلك, سوف الاسمنت تذوب جزئيا, الوديعة, وتآكل, وسوف الشريط المعدني الحلقي أيضا إلى تلف راحة الفم والجمال. وقد درس ذلك للتغلب على عيوب أعلاه من خلال دراسة تقنية جديدة التي يتم الالتزام بها شريحة بلاستيكية شفافة مباشرة إلى سطح الأسنان لتلقي العلاج التصحيحية. وكانت المواد اللاصقة المستخدمة الميثيل ميتاكريليت ثلاثي ن بوتيل القائم على البورون لاصقة وجلايكول الإثيلين dimethacrylate لاصقة.

نشر على اترك تعليقا

المكونات الالكترونية التعبئة والتغليف وPCB الحماية والإدارة مع الغراء

المكونات الالكترونية التعبئة والتغليف وPCB الحماية والإدارة مع الغراء

PCB حماية لوحات الدارات الكهربائية
1, مكونات ثابتة: RTV سيليكون عضوي ختم الغراء; اتصال المبرد: البلاستيك الحراري, معجون الحراري;
طلاء امتثالي: سيليكون, الأشعة فوق البنفسجية, اكريليت, البولي يوريثين, إلخ. (فرشاة, غطس, رذاذ, إلخ)
الطائر محطة ثابتة / لفائف ثابتة: الغراء الجاف لحظة, الغراء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

2, COB رقاقة التغليف: واحد مكون درجة حرارة متوسطة علاج الايبوكسي الغراء, الاستغناء اليدوي / موزع أوتوماتيكي, لالساعات الإلكترونية, ألعاب كهربائية, الآلات الحاسبة, الهواتف, وحدة التحكم عن بعد, PDA, إلخ. على PCB رقاقة حزمة ختم.
3, SMT التصحيح: واحد مكون درجة حرارة متوسطة علاج الايبوكسي الغراء, الاستغناء (آلة صرف نصف آلية و موزع أوتوماتيكي) أو إلغاء الغراء (الطباعة وسادة)
الوجه رقاقة Underfill: معجون: المكون واحد درجة حرارة متوسطة علاج الايبوكسي الغراء, دليل آلة صرف / لصناعة السيارات الاستغناء عن مختلف شرائح الآخر, معالج البيانات; اتصال موصل: واحد الايبوكسي عنصر موصل الغراء الفضة.
5, عارية يموت الترابط يموت إرفاق: واحد مكون درجة حرارة متوسطة علاج الايبوكسي الغراء, الغراء الجاف لحظية; اتصال موصل: مكون واحد الايبوكسي البلاستيك الفضة موصل
6, الكريستال السائل LCD عرض حزمة: مختومة الغراء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية لديه صلابة معينة, التصاق جيدة, مقاومة للكحول والمياه; دبوس (دبوس) الغراء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية; اتصال موصل: مكون واحد الايبوكسي البلاستيك الفضة موصل
7, التي ينبعث منها ضوء الصمام الثنائي LED حزمة: بوتينغ: الايبوكسي, سيليكون, الغراء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية, النفاذية المطلوب 98%; موصل: المكون واحد الايبوكسي البلاستيك الفضة موصل
8, تناوب / حزمة التبديل: حافة: الغراء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية; بوتينغ: الغراء عنصر واحد أو الغراء ثنائي مكون.
9, DC / DC حزمة وحدة السلطة: بوتينغ: نوع بالإضافة 1:1 درجة الحرارة المتوسطة المطاط سيليكون علاج.

نشر على اترك تعليقا

بناء نوع من المواد اللاصقة وموقع التطبيق في بناء والديكور

بناء نوع من المواد اللاصقة وموقع التطبيق في بناء والديكور

راتنجات الايبوكسي:

تستخدم أساسا في تعزيز هياكل البناء, تعديل الهاون وتسليح الخرسانة; جسر التعزيز, وترسيخ الجاهزة من مكونات.

راتنج الأكريليك:

الترابط الهيكلي, حصره.

سيليكون:

ختم مشترك من الحائط الساتر وملحقات الحمام; الختم بين الباب وإطار النافذة والجدار; ختم مشترك بعقب لوحة ملموسة في معرض تحت الأرض; ختم الزجاج المزجج المزدوج والعازلة للحرارة إطار نافذة; الألومنيوم والبلاستيك لوحة الحائط الساتر السد ختم

البولي يوريثان:

الإستواء من ألواح من الخرسانة في المباني, ختم طبقات عمودية; الأختام مشتركة للجدران الستائر والاكسسوارات المرحاض; أسقف, طوابق, الأختام الفجوة; الأختام مشتركة في أنظمة تكييف الهواء; إمدادات المياه والصرف الصحي, الشائكة في خطوط إمداد الغاز يختم. الختم بين إطار الباب والجدار; وختم المفاصل بعقب لوحة ملموسة للمعرض تحت الأرض; ختم الزجاج مغلفة وإطار النافذة العازلة للحرارة; والسد وختم الطريق السريع, الجسر, المفصل توسيع المطار, إلخ;

تعديل تسرب سيلاني:

استخدام هو نفس السيليكون العضوي أو البولي يوريثين.

نشر على اترك تعليقا

أساليب البناء الغراء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية,الاحتياطات وبعض الأدوات

أساليب البناء الغراء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية,الاحتياطات وبعض الأدوات

الأشعة فوق البنفسجية بناء الغراء طريقة الاستخدام الصحيح:

1. تأكد من أن سطح المستعبدين نظيفة, نظيف, جاف, خالية من الشحوم, وشقة.

2. ضع كمية مناسبة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الغراء ظلال على سطح الشغل الالتزام, ثم إغلاقه مع الشغل أخرى الالتزام والوفاء فقاعات الهواء المحتملة.

3, اثنين من الشغل لزجة في ولاية المدمجة, من خلال كثافة معينة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية أو أشعة الشمس, بحيث سطح لاصق للأشعة فوق البنفسجية الغراء علاج.

الاحتياطات البناء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الغراء:

1. الشحوم, رطوبة, سوف الشوائب والتسطيح على سطح الشغل الالتزام تؤثر بشكل مباشر على نوعية الروابط. تأكد من مسح الجافة وتنظيفه للتأكد من أن السطح الترابط مسطح.

2, عملية الطقس ممطر, تأكد من ضمان الشغل المستعبدين نظيف وجاف, فمن المستحسن أن استخدام خاص ضوء غلويليس علاج لعلاج خفيفة, لضمان جودة الترابط.

3, في عملية التسنيد, يتم التأكد من تفريغ فقاعات محتملة; عملية المعالجة الخفيفة, للتأكد من أن أجزاء لزجة يمكن للإشعاع بواسطة مصباح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية أو أشعة الشمس, تأكد من ضغط الشغل لزجة, أرق طبقة لاصقة, قوة لاصقة المزيد من انه لامر جيد.

4. قبل الشائكة الشغل, لا تتحرك تحت مصباح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية أو أشعة الشمس لتجنب تبييض وتؤثر على مظهر. فمن المستحسن استخدام اعبا اساسيا.

5. كمية الأشعة فوق البنفسجية مهم جدا لعلاج لاصقة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية, والتي يتم تحديدها من قبل شدة الضوء والوقت تشعيع. للأشعة فوق البنفسجية المواد اللاصقة ظلال, استخدام البلاستيك خاص ضوء علاج, الوقت لتحديد المواقع هو عادة في غضون ثوان, الشفاء التام عن 30 ثانية أو نحو ذلك; استخدام ظروف التعرض لأشعة الشمس, تبعا للظروف أشعة الشمس, الوقت لتحديد المواقع هو عادة في غضون عشرات ثانية وعلاج كامل تتطلب وقتا كافيا.

6, للالبلاستيك المتبقية تؤثر على مظهر المنتج, يمكنك التحكم بدقة كمية من الغراء إلى حل, أو يمسح الغراء الزائد قبل المعالجة الخفيفة وعلاج ثم الخفيف.

7. سوف ملون أو زجاج سميك امتصاص الأشعة فوق البنفسجية أو الضوء المرئي, حتى أن بعض من الضوء الفرقة لا يمكن أن تمر من خلال أو أن تضعف, وتؤثر على علاج الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الغراء ظلال, غراء خاص (مثل UV169) يجب أن يكون محددا أو وأكد من خلال التجارب. صمغ.

8. خدمة الحياة من مصباح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية وعادة ما 800-1000 ساعات. فإن شدة ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية المنبعثة تصبح أضعف وأضعف كلما زاد استخدام الوقت. يجب أن يتم استبدال مصباح جديد بانتظام.

9. الأشعة فوق البنفسجية لاصقة ظلال ينتمي إلى المواد الكيميائية الصناعية. قبل المعالجة مع الغراء, يرجى التأكد الحماية وتجنب الاتصال المباشر الجلد. إذا كنت غير قصد إسقاط الجلد, شطف مع الكثير من الماء. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم حساسية من الجلد, يرجى فوري العلاج الطبي عادة لا يكون لها تأثير.

10. للاستخدام أكثر ملاءمة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية, يمكننا استخدام بعض أدوات البناء للأشعة فوق البنفسجية الغراء. مثال: دليل الأشعة فوق البنفسجية عدة خرطوشة الغراء.

Posted on

Dispensing and positioning in photovoltaic silicon rod cutting

Dispensing and positioning in photovoltaic silicon rod cutting
(1) Requirements for positioning glue in silicone rod cutting. This adhesive is mainly used for fixing silicon wafer rods when cutting. It requires moderate viscosity, easy operation, easy-to-identify color, and fast curing. The bonding strength should satisfy the cutting process without degumming and deformation, and the plastic can be quickly degummed after the cutting is completed, and the performance of the adhesive is stable, the quality is reliable, and the high-quality slicing rate is not broken.
(2), the silicone rod cutting process mainly includes three steps of surface treatment and bonding, cutting and degumming.
Bonding: Firstly, the surface of the silicone rod and the bonding substrate are cleaned, and then the prepared adhesive is dispensed on the surface of the silica gel rod, and cured at room temperature for 1H.
Cutting: After the silicone rod is bonded and positioned, it is automatically cut according to the process requirements.
Degumming: After cutting, immerse the silica gel in 60 °C-80 °C hot water for 7-15min, express degumming.

Posted on

Energy power generation equipment wind energy blade bonding process

Energy power generation equipment wind energy blade bonding process
Large fan blades are mainly manufactured by assembly. The blade shells are respectively formed on two female molds. The core material and other glass fiber composite parts are respectively formed on a special mold, and then the blade shell and the core material are placed on the main mold. The upper and lower half shells are bonded to each other, and the gap of the shell is filled, and the combined mold is pressed to form an integral blade.
Wind turbine fan blade assembly process mainly includes surface treatment and dispensing, combining mold and curing:
1, Surface treatment and dispensing. First ensure that the surface of the bonding substrate is clean, then dispense, the dispensing should be even and detailed
2, Merge the mold. After dispensing evenly, the blade is clamped
3, Curing. Curing at room temperature

Posted on

Photovoltaic silicone dispensing in aluminum frame

Photovoltaic silicone dispensing in aluminum frame
Aluminum frame bonding is the largest area for PV organic silicone dispensing.
The glass, the back plate and the aluminum frame are all bonded together by silicone, without any other auxiliary mechanical connection, and require outdoor use for more than 25 years.
The PV module bonding and sealing process mainly includes two main steps of dispensing and curing.
1, Dispensing: after according to the technical requirements to choose a good sealant, for large manufacturers generally use automatic dispensing equipment. For small-scale production, there are also manual dispensing.
2, Assembly and curing: after dispensing need to be assembled immediately, and then room temperature curing. And check to maintain a beautiful appearance, can not lack glue. In short, it is necessary to ensure the intrinsic quality of the caulking

Posted on

LOCA glue construction process requirements in the assembly of the touch screen

LOCA glue construction process requirements in the assembly of the touch screen
There are more and more applications of touch screens, such as smart phones, PADs use touch screens, and more and more touch screens for notebook computers and even TV sets. At present, the touch screen market mainly has two types of resistive and capacitive. The touch screen is made up of two pieces of glass, which are glued together by liquid optical UV glue or double-sided tape. Compared with OCA tape, LOCA liquid UV glue has the advantages of stronger bonding force, flexible control of the thickness of the glue layer, better solution to the fit of the large and medium screen, reduction of light refraction, and elimination of visual phenomena such as rainbow lines. Enhance display contrast, reduce battery consumption, and more.
1, LOCA glue performance requirements, generally LOCA glue is generally soft, requires 80%

Posted on

Dental adhesives are used in the irregular teeth treatment

Dental adhesives are used in the irregular teeth treatment
In the process of aligning the teeth and returning to normal position during the correction treatment, in the past, a ring-shaped metal band was placed around the teeth for corrective treatment. When such a ring-shaped metal strip is attached, it is fixed by phosphoric acid cement. However, the cement will partially dissolve, deposit, and erode, and the annular metal strip will also damage the mouth’s comfort and beauty. It has been studied to overcome the above disadvantages by studying a new technique in which a transparent plastic bracket is directly adhered to the surface of the tooth for corrective treatment. The adhesives used were methyl methacrylate-tri-n-butyl boron-based adhesive and ethylene glycol dimethacrylate adhesive.

Posted on

Electronic components packaging and PCB board protection with glue

Electronic components packaging and PCB board protection with glue

PCB circuit board protection
1, components fixed: RTV organic silicone sealing glue; radiator connection: thermal plastic, thermal paste;
Conformal coating: silicone, UV, acrylate, polyurethane, etc. (brush, dip, spray, etc.)
Jumper fixed/coil terminal fixed: Instant dry glue, UV glue.

2, COB chip encapsulation: single-component medium temperature curing epoxy glue, manual dispensing / automatic dispenser, for electronic watches, electric toys, calculators, telephones, remote controls, PDA, etc. on the PCB chip package seal.
3, SMT patch: single component medium temperature curing epoxy glue, dispensing (semi-automatic dispensing machine and automatic dispenser) or scraping glue (pad printing)
Flip Chip Underfill: Paste: One-component medium temperature curing epoxy glue, manual dispensing/auto dispensing machine for various flip chip, data processor; conductive connection: single component epoxy conductive Silver glue.
5, bare die bonding Die Attach: single component medium temperature curing epoxy glue, instantaneous dry glue; conductive connection: single-component epoxy conductive silver plastic
6, Liquid crystal display LCD package: Sealed UV glue has a certain toughness, good adhesion, resistant to alcohol and water; pin (PIN) UV glue; conductive connection: single-component epoxy conductive silver plastic
7, light-emitting diode LED package: Potting: Epoxy, silicone, UV glue, the required transmittance of 98%; Conductive: One-component epoxy conductive silver plastic
8, Relay / switch package: Edge: UV glue; Potting: One-component glue or two-component glue.
9, DC/DC power module package: Potting: Addition type 1:1 medium temperature curing silicone rubber.

Posted on

Construction adhesive type and application site in building and decoration

Construction adhesive type and application site in building and decoration

Epoxy resin:

Mainly used in the reinforcement of building structures, mortar modification and concrete reinforcement; bridge reinforcement, and prefabricated anchoring of components.

Acrylic resin:

structural bonding, anchoring.

Silicone:

joint sealing of curtain wall and bathroom accessories; sealing between door and window frame and wall; sealing of butt joint of concrete panel in underground gallery; sealing of double-glazed glass and heat-insulating window frame; Aluminum-plastic panel curtain wall caulking seal

Polyurethanes:

Leveling of concrete slabs in buildings, sealing of vertical seams; joint seals for curtain walls and toilet accessories; roofs, floors, gap seals; joint seals in air conditioning systems; water supply and drainage, sticking at gas supply lines Sealed. The seal between the door frame and the wall; the sealing of the butt joints of the concrete panel of the underground gallery; the sealing of the laminated glass and the heat-insulating window frame; the caulking and sealing of the highway, the bridge, the expansion joint of the airfield, etc.;

Modified silane sealant:

The use is the same as organic silicone or polyurethane.

Posted on

UV glue construction methods,precautions and some tool

UV glue construction methods,precautions and some tool

UV glue construction correct use method:

1. Ensure that the bonded surface is clean, clean, dry, free of grease, and flat.

2. Apply a suitable amount of UV shadowless glue on the surface of the adhered workpiece, then close it with another adhered workpiece and discharge possible air bubbles.

3, two sticky workpieces in the compact state, through a certain intensity of UV light or sunlight, so that the adhesive surface UV glue curing.

UV glue construction precautions:

1. The grease, moisture, impurities and flatness on the surface of the adhered workpiece will directly affect the bonding quality. Be sure to wipe dry and clean it to ensure that the bonding surface is flat.

2, rainy weather operation, be sure to ensure that the bonded workpiece is clean and dry, it is strongly recommended that the use of special glueless curing light for light curing, to ensure the quality of bonding.

3, in the bonding process, be sure to discharge possible bubbles; light curing process, to ensure that the sticky parts can be irradiated by UV lamp or sunlight, be sure to press the sticky workpiece, the thinner the adhesive layer, the more adhesive force it is good.

4. Before sticking the workpiece, do not move it under the UV lamp or sunshine to avoid whitening and affect the appearance. It is recommended to use the fixture.

5. The amount of UV radiation is very important for the curing of the UV adhesive, which is determined by the light intensity and the irradiation time. For UV shadowless adhesives, the use of special plastic curing light, the positioning time is usually within seconds, fully cured about 30 seconds or so; the use of sunlight exposure conditions, depending on the sunshine conditions, positioning time is usually within tens of seconds Full cure will require sufficient time.

6, for the remaining plastic affect the appearance of the product, you can accurately control the amount of glue to solve, or wipe the excess glue before light curing and then light curing.

7. Colored or thick glass will absorb ultraviolet or visible light, so that some of the band’s light can not pass through or be weakened, and affect the curing of UV shadowless glue, special glue (such as UV169) should be selected or confirmed through experiments. glue.

8. The service life of the UV lamp is usually 800-1000 hours. The intensity of the emitted UV light will become weaker and weaker as the use time increases. The new lamp should be replaced regularly.

9. UV shadowless adhesive belongs to industrial chemicals. Before curing with glue, please make protection and avoid direct skin contact. If you accidentally drop the skin, rinse it with plenty of water. For those who are allergic to skin, please Immediate medical treatment does not usually have an effect.

10. For more convenient use of UV, we can use some UV glue construction tools. Example: Manual UV glue cartridge kit.

Posted on

Adhesive bubble treatment method when stirring glue

Adhesive bubble treatment method when stirring glue. When the glue is stirred, a glue bubble is generated. It is best to use a vacuum machine to draw air bubbles. Stir thoroughly and move quickly to the vacuum tank to defoam. The bubbles will cause the liquid surface to rise and the liquid level will drop after the bubbles break. Vacuum size and vacuum time, look at the viscosity of the glue and the requirements of the product surface (Debubbling time is generally: 2 to 4 minutes). If there is no vacuum machine, it can be stirred clockwise for 2~3 minutes. After mixing evenly, the glue can be placed for 5~20 minutes to automatically deaerate.

Posted on

Evenly mix glue component A and the component B for the electronic sealant

Evenly mix adhesive and stirring for the electronic sealant. When the A and B glues are mixed, pour the proportion into the proportion The parts are mixed. Mix with stirring in one direction, not too fast and stir for about 3 minutes. Stir the bottom, wall, etc. of the container. If it is not evenly mixed, incomplete curing will occur later. The mixing vessel must be about 3 times the stirring compound.