مزدوجة السائلة AB المعدات لاصقة موزع الاستغناء عن صمام الضغط برميل

$800.00$990.00

واضح

وصف

اسم المنتج:مزدوجة السائلة AB المعدات لاصقة موزع الاستغناء عن صمام الضغط برميل

نسبة صرف صمام الافتراضية 1:1

إذا لزم الأمر 2: 1,3: 1,4: 1,5: 1, يرجى cotact لنا.

1. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ خزان الضغط, 304, الانتهاء من السطح يمكن استخدامها مباشرة لالغراء أسفل البرميل

2. الكربون الصلب خزان الضغط, والمواد هي طلاء سطح الحديد, والتي يمكن أن تكون مجهزة برميل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من السهل جدا لتنظيف, رسم وسائل لا اتصال مباشرة ويمكن أيضا الضغط على دلو الدلاء البلاستيكية. إذا الدلاء البلاستيكية التي تحتاج إلى إبلاغ العملاء من الحجم الفعلي للالدلاء البلاستيكية, حتى تعرف مقدار الضغط مع برميل الصحيح, تم وضع دلو من البلاستيك في ذلك, يا!

ثانيا, حجم آلة بلاستيكية من حجم الفئة البلاستيك:

1. تدفق كبير من 0.5 إلى 6 غرام في الثانية من البلاستيك,

2. تدفق صغير في الغراء الثاني 0.1-2 ز,

(إشارة فوق المعلمات يمكن الاعتماد تركيز الغراء الايبوكسي ليست هي نفسها, فإن المبلغ من الغراء تكون مختلفة.)

ضبط نسبة 1: 1,2: 1,3: 1,4: 1,5: 1 أو أكثر حاجة لإضافة مضخة يرجى الإشارة إلى نسبة الخاص بك الغراء والصمغ اللزوجة قبل شراء مزج دقة تصل إلى 5%

الضغط اختيار حجم دلو: اختيار وفقا لنسبة من نفس حجم خزان الضغط الغراء أو الضغط وللبرميل صغير.

أول, هيكل الجهاز ومبدأ العمل

ضغط خزان A / تثبيت B بشكل منفصل في اثنين من الغراء مختلف أو الغراء وكيل علاج, برميل ضغط الهواء الخارجي, الموقد برميل الغراء التي خراطيم الضغط أن نشير في صمام الاستغناء, التي تسيطر عليها الاستغناء تحكم عند فتح صمام وأغلق, فتح البلاستيك, إغلاق أنبوب مغلق عن طريق خلط نوعين من خليط الغراء الغراء الخروج على المنتجات البلاستيكية حتى ذلك الحين.

ثانيا, المعلمات التقنية

. A الجهد امدادات الطاقة: 220بطالة / 1ا;

. ضغط الهواء B: 0 ~ 8kgf / cm2, فمن المستحسن العمل 4-5kgf الضغط / cm2;

. السيطرة C الوقت: 0.01ق ~ 99h99m;

د خلط نسبة 1: 1-1: 5

حجم البريد تدفق البلاستيك من نوع 0.1-2CC الصغيرة / S, نوع تدفق كبير:. 0.5-6CC / S

. أوضاع التشغيل F: تلقائي, كتيب

الثالث, تركيب واستخدام

يتم تسليم الجهاز كما يسهل عملية النقل لمنع الضرر, وسيتم تركيب جهاز تعبئتها انقسام, وفيما يلي جزء قليلا:

1, سيزيل الضغط على برميل في القصبة الهوائية, الخرطوم, الجدول السيطرة على ضغط, وصمامات الكرة.

2, فإنه سيتم إزالة القصبة الهوائية, التبديل القدم على وحدة تحكم.

هي التي شنت هم على الغطاء: 1 صمام أمان, اثنين من ميناء البلاستيك, صمام العادم ثلاثة, صمام منظم ضغط 4. رمز تثبيت باستخدام أجزاء جيدة, تخفيف الجوز على الغطاء لفتح غطاء, البلاستيك في برميل, ومن ثم تغطيتها مع الجوز قفل غطاء لإغلاق “صمام العادم 3”, “4 صمام الضغط التنظيم,” ثم في الهواء, حجم ضغط يمكن استخدامها “ضغط صمام تنظيم 4” لضبط. فتح صمام الغراء, الغراء على طول خرطوم خارج.

ملحوظة: الحاجة إلى فتح الغطاء, يجب إغلاق صمام الغاز مدخل مفتوحة بعد استبعاد الهواء لتخفيف الجوز قفل.

حول تنظيف AB الغراء موزع: عادة الكثير من عملاء اختيار واستخدام موزع الايبوكسي ثنائي مكون أن نشير مع وكيل علاج, لذلك لتذكير كل العملاء مرة أخرى: بعد الانتهاء من ملء الغراء وقت العملية فترة طويلة, يكون صمام نقطة تأكد من الفور نظيفة, وتكون نظيفة, غير ذلك, الغراء علاج كتلة صمام, ومرة أخرى عندما في المرة القادمة, سيكون هناك الاستغناء صمام انسداد. عادة الغراء يمكن استخدام صمامات الاستغناء التنظيف الكحول, إلخ. (وفقا لطبيعة محددة من اختيار مختلفة من مختلف عامل تنظيف الغراء)

AB الغراء موزع نطاق:

اثنان مكون موزع مناسبة للفينيل, رسم, نفط, معجون, معجون, حبر, الطين منع سبحانه وتعالى النفط, المطاط الأحمر, سيليكون, لاصق للأشعة فوق البنفسجية, اختبار كيميائي الاقتصادي, الايبوكسي, البلاستيك الأصفر, معجون الحراري , رئيس مجلس البلاستيك, المطاط ارتداء, مسامير بلاستيكية, بالكهرباء, السائل المغناطيسي, تدفق, كحول, علامات, رسم, ماء, سيليكون

موزع السائل مزدوج مناسبة لل:
الاستغناء عن لوحة مفاتيح الهاتف, حزمة بطارية الهاتف, حزمة بطارية كمبيوتر محمول, لفائف الاستغناء, PCB مجلس مختومة البلاستيك ملزمة, IC الغراء الختم, الغراء نقط مكبرات الصوت الخارجي, PDA تسرب, LCD مركب الختم, IC التعبئة والتغليف, IC آلة الربط الربط وغيرها من معالجة القضية الإلكترونية, تصنيع الجهاز البصري, الأختام الميكانيكية وغيرها من التطبيقات

Double liquid AB adhesive dispenser equipment dispensing valve pressure barrel

$800.00$990.00

Clear

Description

Product name:Double liquid AB adhesive dispenser equipment dispensing valve pressure barrel

1. Stainless steel pressure tank, 304, surface finish can be directly used to glue down the barrel

2. Carbon steel pressure tank, the material is iron surface paint, which can be equipped with stainless steel barrel so easy to clean, paint and liquid does not directly contact can also put pressure on the plastic buckets bucket. If the plastic buckets you need to inform the customer of the actual size of plastic buckets, so you know how much pressure with the right barrel, plastic bucket was put into it, oh!

Second, a plastic machine size by volume of the plastic Category:

1. The large flow of 0.5 to 6 grams per second out of plastic,

2. Small flow per second glue 0.1-2 g,

(Reference above parameters can count epoxy glue concentration is not the same, the amount of glue will be different.)

Adjusting the proportion of 1: 12: 13: 14: 15: 1, 4: 1 or more need to add a pump Please indicate the proportion of your glue and glue viscosity before buying blending accuracy up to 5%

pressure bucket size selection: selectable according to the proportion of the same size as the glue pressure tank or pressure and a small barrel.

First, the device structure and working principle

Pressure Tank A / B installed separately in two different glue or a glue a curing agent, an external air pressure barrel, the barrel stove the glue by pressure hose to point out at the dispensing valve, controlled by a controller Dispensing when the valve is opened and closed, open the plastic, close the closed tube by mixing two kinds of glue glue mixture out on a plastic products even then.

Second, the technical parameters

. A power supply voltage: 220VAC / 1A;

. B Air pressure: 0 ~ 8kgf / cm2, it is recommended working pressure 4-5kgf / cm2;

. C Time control: 0.01s ~ 99h99m;

d mixing ratio of 1: 1-1: 5

e volume of the plastic flow of small type 0.1-2CC / S, a large flow type:. 0.5-6CC / S

. F operating modes: automatic, manual

Third, the installation and use

The device is delivered as easy transportation to prevent damage, split packaged device will be installed, the following are a bit part:

1, will remove the pressure on the barrel into the trachea, the hose, pressure control table, and ball valves.

2, it will remove the trachea, foot switch on the controller.

They are mounted on the lid: 1 safety valve, two plastic port, three exhaust valve, pressure regulator valve 4. Icon installed using good parts, loosen the nut on the lid to open the lid, the plastic into the barrel, and then covered with lid lock nut to close the “exhaust valve 3”, “4 pressure regulating valve,” then into the air, the size of the pressure can be used “pressure regulating valve 4” to adjust. Open the valve glue, glue along the hose out.

Note: The need to open the lid, you must close the inlet gas valve open after the exclusion of air to loosen the lock nut.

About cleaning AB glue dispenser: Usually a lot of customers choose the two-component epoxy dispenser is used to point with a curing agent, so to remind each customer again: After finish filling glue operation time interval long, be sure to promptly clean point valve, and be clean, otherwise, glue curing the valve block, and again when the next time, there will be dispensing valve clogging. Usually glue can be used alcohol cleaning dispense valves, etc. (according to the specific nature of the different selection of different glue cleaning agent)

AB glue dispenser Scope:

Two-component dispenser suitable for vinyl, paint, oil, paste, paste, ink, mud blocking oil SWT, red rubber, silicone, UV adhesive, chemical test economic, epoxy, yellow plastic, thermal paste , the speaker of plastic, wear rubber, plastic screws, electrolyte, magnetic fluid, flux, alcohol, markers, paint, water, silicone

Double liquid dispenser Suitable for:
Dispensing phone keypad, phone battery pack, notebook battery package, coil dispensing, PCB board sealed plastic binding, IC sealing glue, glue punctuate outside speakers, PDA sealant, LCD sealing compound, IC packaging, IC bonding machine bonding and other electronic case processing, optical device fabrication, mechanical seals and other applications